Jump to main content
IndustriALL logotype

Femmes

Read this article in:

ALL Women

Tous les travailleurs devraient bénéficier de droits égaux. Pourtant, les femmes et les jeunes travailleurs continuent à faire l'objet de discriminations, de sorte que beaucoup se voient dénier leurs droits fondamentaux. IndustriALL combat leur discrimination au travail en favorisant leur participation plus équitable et plus forte dans les syndicats.

La Convention n° 190 de l'OIT

IndustriALL fait campagne en faveur de la ratification de la Convention n° 190 de l’OIT sur la violence et le harcèlement dans le monde du travail. En tant que syndicats, nous avons un rôle important à jouer pour faire en sorte que cette Convention soit ratifiée et transposée dans les législations nationales.

Avec d'autres syndicats mondiaux, nous avons développé du matériel didactique à disposition de nos affiliés pour mieux faire connaître la Convention.

La violence

La violence à l'égard des femmes au travail est un problème syndical fondamental. Le Comité exécutif d'IndustriALL appelle les affiliés à s'engager à lutter contre la violence à l'égard des femmes et à prendre des mesures actives pour mettre en œuvre ses engagements.

Take the pledge and commit your union to fighting violence against women.

Pledge en Anglais

Pledge en Français

Pledge en Espagnol

Pledge en Allemand

Pledge en Arabe

Pledge en Russe

Pledge en Coréen

Resources

Personne de contact:

Armelle Seby
Coordinatrice Programmes et Genre
tel. +41 22 304 1855
[email protected]

Jump to main content
IndustriALL logotype

Women

Read this article in:

ALL Women

All workers should enjoy equal rights. Yet female and young workers remain subject to discrimination resulting in many being denied their fundamental rights. IndustriALL fights their discrimination at work by promoting their fairer and stronger participation in trade unions.

ILO Convention 190

IndustriALL is campaigning for the ratification of ILO Convention 190 on violence and harassment in the world of work. As unions we have an important role to play to make sure that this Convention is ratified and incorporated into national legislation.

Together with other global unions, we have developed materials for our affiliates to use to raise awareness. 

Violence

Violence against women at work is a core trade union issue. IndustriALL Executive Committee calls on affiliates to take the pledge to combat violence against women and take active steps to implement its commitments.

Take the pledge and commit your union to fighting violence against women.

Pledge in English

Pledge in French

Pledge in Spanish

Pledge in German

Pledge in Arabic

Pledge in Russian

Pledge in Korean

Pledge in Turkish

Pledge in Japanese

 

Resources

Contact person

Armelle Seby
Programmes and Gender Coordinator
tel. +41 22 304 1855
aseby