• This article exists in:
  • en
  • es
  • fr

Valter Sanches

Kemal Özkan

Jenny Holdcroft

Atle Høie

Monika Kemperle

Monika Kemperle

Fernando Lopes

Fernando Lopes

Antonio Barea

Antonio Barea

Jim Catterson

Jim Catterson

Maria Paula Davidson

Maria Paula Davidson

Janire Escubi

Janire Escubi

Sarah Flores

Sarah Flores

Cherisse Fredricks

Cherisse Fredricks

Tom Grinter

Tom Grinter

Alexander Ivanou

Alexander Ivanou

Amandine Iwachow

Amandine Iwachow

Andrea Kay

Andrea Kay

Brian Kohler

Brian Kohler

Steeve Latte

Steeve Latte

Helmut Lense

Helmut Lense

Héctor Mareque

Héctor Mareque

Kan Matsuzaki

Kan Matsuzaki

Suzana Miller

Suzana Miller

Glen Mpufane

Glen Mpufane

Fanja Rasolomanana

Fanja Rasolomanana

Armelle Seby

Armelle Seby

Daniela Truchot

Daniela Truchot

Maita Wyss

Maita Wyss

Fons Vannieuwenhuyse

Fons Vannieuwenhuyse

Matthias Hartwich

Matthias Hartwich

Petra Brännmark

Petra Brännmark

Adam Lee

Adam Lee

Léonie Guguen

Léonie Guguen

Veerle Planckaert

Veerle Planckaert

Sébastien Cirillio

Sébastien Cirillio

Estibaliz Castineiras

Estibaliz Castineiras

Walton Pantland

Walton Pantland

Christina Hajagos-Clausen

Christina Hajagos-Clausen

Rubén Ortiz

Rubén Ortiz

Diana  Junquera Curiel

Diana Junquera Curiel

Monika Kemperle Fernando Lopes Antonio Barea Jim Catterson Maria Paula Davidson Janire Escubi Sarah Flores Cherisse Fredricks Tom Grinter Alexander Ivanou Amandine Iwachow Andrea Kay Brian Kohler Steeve Latte Helmut Lense Héctor Mareque Kan Matsuzaki Suzana Miller Glen Mpufane Fanja Rasolomanana Armelle Seby Daniela Truchot Maita Wyss Fons Vannieuwenhuyse Matthias Hartwich Petra Brännmark Adam Lee Léonie Guguen Veerle Planckaert Sébastien Cirillio Estibaliz Castineiras Walton Pantland Christina Hajagos-Clausen Rubén Ortiz Diana  Junquera Curiel

Head office contacts

IndustriALL Global Union
54 bis, route des Acacias, Case Postale 1516
1227 Geneva Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 308 5050
Email: info@industriall-union.org

General Secretary

Valter Sanches
tel. +41 22 308 5060
vsanches@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary


Kemal Özkan
tel. +41 22 304 1843
kozkan@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary

Jenny Holdcroft
tel. +41 22 308 5034
jholdcroft@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary

Atle Høie
tel. +41 22 308 5050
ahoie@industriall-union.org

Direction

Valter Sanches
General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5060
vsanches@industriall-union.org

Jenny Holdcroft
Assistant General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5034
jholdcroft@industriall-union.org

Héctor Mareque
Assistant to General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5037
hmareque@industriall-union.org

Industrial Team

Kemal Özkan
Assistant General Secretary
Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals
tel. +41 22 304 1843
kozkan@industriall-union.org

Jim Catterson
Director
jcatterson@industriall-union.org

Helmut Lense
Director, Automotive and Rubber
tel. +41 22 308 5027
hlense@industriall-union.org

Kan Matsuzaki 
Director, ICT, Electrical and Electronics, Shipbuilding and Shipbreaking
tel. +41 22 308 5016
kmatsuzaki@industriall-union.org

Glen Mpufane
Director, Mining and DGOJP
tel. +41 22 304 1845
gmpufane@industriall-union.org
 

Matthias Hartwich
Director for Mechanical Engineering and Materials Industries
Tel +41 22 308 50 85
mhartwich@industriall-union.org

Brian Kohler
Director, Health, Safety and Sustainability, Aerospace
Regional Contact Person, North America
tel. +41 22 304 1849
bkohler@industriall-union.org

Diana Junquera Curiel
Direct, Energy Industry
tel. +41 22 308 50 32
DJunquera@industriALL-union.org

Christina Hajagos-Clausen
Director, Textile and Garment Industry
Tel: +41 22 308 5070
chajagos-clausen@industriall-union.org

Tom Grinter
Research and Industry Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1853
tgrinter@industriall-union.org

Trade Union Rights, Campaigns, Organizing and Union Building Team

Fernando Lopes
Base Metals
tel. +41 22 308 5038
flopes@industriall-union.org

Adam Lee
Organizing and Campaigns Director
tel. +41 22 308 5051
ALee@IndustriALL-Union.org

Fanja Rasolomanana
Programmes Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1852
frasolomanana@industriall-union.org

Suzana Miller
Projects and Rights Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5030
smiller@industriall-union.org

Armelle Seby
Programmes Coordinator
tel. +41 22 304 1855
aseby@industriall-union.org

Sarah Flores
Projects and Rights Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5029
sflores@industriall-union.org

Kurt (Fons) Vannieuwenhuyse
Head of Brussels Project Office
tel. +32 47 318 6770
Fons@industriall-union.org

Veerle Planckaert
Administrative Assistant
tel. +32 47 318 6770
vplanckaert@industriall-union.org

Administration and Finances and Cross-Sectoral Sections Team
 

Monika Kemperle
Director, Women and Non-Manual Workers
mkemperle@industriall-union.org

Sébastien Cirillo
IT Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5025
scirillo@industriall-union.org

Administration and Finance

Steeve Latte
Finance Director
tel. +41 22 304 1851
slatte@industriall-union.org

Victor Martinez
Finance Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5054
vmartinez@industriall-union.org
 

Andrea Kay
Finance and Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 3085022
akay@industriall-union.org

Daniela Truchot
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
dtruchot@industriall-union.org

Estibaliz Castineiras
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
ecastineiras@industriall-union.org 

Administration

Amandine Iwachow
Administrative Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5042
aiwachow@industriall-union.org

Antonio Barea
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5067
abarea@industriall-union.org

Maria Paula Davidson
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5031
mpdavidson@industriall-union.org

Janire Escubi
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5036
jescubi@industriall-union.org

Maita Wyss
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 304 1842
mwyss@industriall-union.org

Rubén Ortiz
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5015
rortiz@industriall-union.org

Communications

Petra Brännmark
Communications Director
tel. +41 22 308 5057
pbrannmark@industriall-union.org

Alexander Ivanou
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5033
aivanou@industriall-union.org

Cherisse Fredricks
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5023
cfredricks@industriall-union.org

Léonie Guguen
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5024
lguguen@industriall-union.org

Walton Pantland
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5052
wpantland@industriall-union.org