Head office contacts

IndustriALL Global Union
54 bis, route des Acacias, Case Postale 1516
1227 Geneva Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 308 5050
Email: info@industriall-union.org

General Secretary

Jyrki Raina
tel. +41 22 308 5060
jraina@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary

Kemal Özkan
tel. +41 22 304 1843
kozkan@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary

Fernando Lopes
tel. +41 22 308 5038
flopes@industriall-union.org

Assistant General Secretary

Monika Kemperle
tel. +41 22 304 1854
mkemperle@industriall-union.org

 

Direction

Jyrki Raina
General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5060
jraina@industriall-union.org

Jenny Holdcroft
Policy Director
tel. +41 22 308 5034
jholdcroft@industriall-union.org

Héctor Mareque
Assistant to General Secretary
tel. +41 22 308 5037
hmareque@industriall-union.org

Industrial Team

Kemal Özkan
Assistant General Secretary
Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals
tel. +41 22 304 1843
kozkan@industriall-union.org

Jim Catterson
Energy Director
tel. +41 22 304 1847
jcatterson@industriall-union.org

Helmut Lense
Director, Automotive and Rubber
tel. +41 22 308 5027
hlense@industriall-union.org

Kan Matsuzaki 
Director, ICT, Electrical and Electronics, Shipbuilding and Shipbreaking
tel. +41 22 308 5016
kmatsuzaki@industriall-union.org

Glen Mpufane
Director, Mining and DGOJP
tel. +41 22 304 1845
gmpufane@industriall-union.org
 

Matthias Hartwich
Director for Mechanical Engineering and Materials Industries
Tel +41 22 308 50 85
mhartwich@industriall-union.org

Anatoly Surin
Director, Pulp and Paper
tel. +41 22 304 1857
asurin@industriall-union.org

Brian Kohler
Director, Health, Safety and Sustainability, Aerospace
Regional Contact Person, North America
tel. +41 22 304 1849
bkohler@industriall-union.org

Ahmed Kamel
Regional Contact Person for Middle East and North Africa
M +4915773263709
M +201091234717
akamel@industriall-union.org 

Trade Union Rights, Campaigns, Organizing and Union Building Team

Fernando Lopes
Assistant General Secretary
Base Metals
tel. +41 22 308 5038
flopes@industriall-union.org

Adam Lee
Organizing and Campaigns Director
tel. +41 22 308 5051
ALee@IndustriALL-Union.org

Fanja Rasolomanana
Programmes Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1852
frasolomanana@industriall-union.org

Suzana Miller
Projects and Rights Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5030
smiller@industriall-union.org

Armelle Seby
Programmes Coordinator
tel. +41 22 304 1855
aseby@industriall-union.org

Sarah Flores
Projects and Rights Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5029
sflores@industriall-union.org

Kurt (Fons) Vannieuwenhuyse
Head of Brussels Project Office
tel. +32 47 318 6770
Fons@industriall-union.org

Veerle Planckaert
Administrative Assistant
tel. +32 47 318 6770
vplanckaert@industriall-union.org

Administration and Finances, Cross-Sectoral Sections, Textile and Garment Industries Team
 

Monika Kemperle
Assistant General Secretary
Textile industry
mkemperle@industriall-union.org

Carol Bruce
Director
Women Workers, Non-Manual Workers
tel. +41 22 304 1844
cbruce@industriall-union.org

Joséphine Malentacchi
IT Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5035
jmalentacchi@industriall-union.org

Sébastien Cirillo
IT Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5025
scirillo@industriall-union.org

Administration and Finance

Marie-France Sarfati
Finance Director
tel. +41 22 304 1850
mfsarfati@industriall-union.org

Steeve Latte
Finance Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1851
slatte@industriall-union.org

Mariangel Cardona
Finance and Administrative Officer
+41 (0) 22 308 50 54
mcardona@industriall-union.org

Andrea Kay
Finance and Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 3085022
akay@industriall-union.org

Daniela Truchot
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
dtruchot@industriall-union.org

Estibaliz Castineiras
Finance Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5061
ecastineiras@industriall-union.org 

Administration

Amandine Iwachow
Administrative Coordinator
tel. +41 22 308 5042
aiwachow@industriall-union.org

Antonio Barea
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5067
abarea@industriall-union.org

Maria Paula Davidson
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5031
mpdavidson@industriall-union.org

Janire Escubi
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5036
jescubi@industriall-union.org

Irene Fernández
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 308 5015
ifernandez@industriall-union.org

Maita Wyss
Administrative Assistant
tel. +41 22 304 1842
mwyss@industriall-union.org

Communications

Petra Brännmark
Communications Director
tel. +41 22 308 5057
pbrannmark@industriall-union.org

Alexander Ivanou
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5033
aivanou@industriall-union.org

Tom Grinter
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 304 1853
tgrinter@industriall-union.org

Cherisse Fredricks
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5023
cfredricks@industriall-union.org

Léonie Guguen
Communications Officer
tel. +41 22 308 5024
lguguen@industriall-union.org

  • Jyrki Raina

    Jyrki Raina

  • Monika Kemperle

    Monika Kemperle

  • Fernando Lopes

    Fernando Lopes

  • Kemal Özkan

    Kemal Özkan

  • Antonio Barea

    Antonio Barea

  • Carol Bruce

    Carol Bruce

  • Jim Catterson

    Jim Catterson

  • Maria Paula Davidson

    Maria Paula Davidson

  • Janire Escubi

    Janire Escubi

  • Sarah Flores

    Sarah Flores

  • Cherisse Fredricks

    Cherisse Fredricks

  • Tom Grinter

    Tom Grinter

  • Jenny Holdcroft

    Jenny Holdcroft

  • Alexander Ivanou

    Alexander Ivanou

  • Amandine Iwachow

    Amandine Iwachow

  • Andrea Kay

    Andrea Kay

  • Brian Kohler

    Brian Kohler

  • Steeve Latte

    Steeve Latte

  • Helmut Lense

    Helmut Lense

  • Joséphine Malentacchi

    Joséphine Malentacchi

  • Héctor Mareque

    Héctor Mareque

  • Kan Matsuzaki

    Kan Matsuzaki

  • Suzana Miller

    Suzana Miller

  • Glen Mpufane

    Glen Mpufane

  • Fanja Rasolomanana

    Fanja Rasolomanana

  • Marie-France Sarfati

    Marie-France Sarfati

  • Armelle Seby

    Armelle Seby

  • Anatoly Surin

    Anatoly Surin

  • Daniela Truchot

    Daniela Truchot

  • Maita Wyss

    Maita Wyss

  • Fons Vannieuwenhuyse

    Fons Vannieuwenhuyse

  • Matthias Hartwich

    Matthias Hartwich

  • Petra Brännmark

    Petra Brännmark

  • Adam Lee

    Adam Lee

  • Léonie Guguen

    Léonie Guguen

  • Veerle Planckaert

    Veerle Planckaert

  • Sébastien Cirillio

    Sébastien Cirillio

  • Estibaliz Castineiras

    Estibaliz Castineiras

  • Irene Fernandez

    Irene Fernandez

  • Jyrki Raina
  • Monika Kemperle
  • Fernando Lopes
  • Kemal Özkan
  • Antonio Barea
  • Carol Bruce
  • Jim Catterson
  • Maria Paula Davidson
  • Janire Escubi
  • Sarah Flores
  • Cherisse Fredricks
  • Tom Grinter
  • Jenny Holdcroft
  • Alexander Ivanou
  • Amandine Iwachow
  • Andrea Kay
  • Brian Kohler
  • Steeve Latte
  • Helmut Lense
  • Joséphine Malentacchi
  • Héctor Mareque
  • Kan Matsuzaki
  • Suzana Miller
  • Glen Mpufane
  • Fanja Rasolomanana
  • Marie-France Sarfati
  • Armelle Seby
  • Anatoly Surin
  • Daniela Truchot
  • Maita Wyss
  • Fons Vannieuwenhuyse
  • Matthias Hartwich
  • Petra Brännmark
  • Adam Lee
  • Léonie Guguen
  • Veerle Planckaert
  • Sébastien Cirillio
  • Estibaliz Castineiras
  • Irene Fernandez

©2014 – industriALL